See Santa in his underground grotto at Dudley Canal & Tunnel Trust

See Santa in his underground grotto at Dudley Canal & Tunnel Trust

Join us for a magical experience like no other this festive season. Travel into our underground caverns by boat, see our hilarious family show amidst the lights and decorations, then meet Santa in his enchanted grotto Why not book a meal in our Gongoozler restaurant to complete your visit?

The Elves Workshop in Singing Cavern. Cost £11.50 per person to include a gift for every child. Tickets available online at www.dudleycanaltrust.org.uk or from 0121 557 6265.

Santa Boats depart ever half hour on the following dates:

Sat 25 Nov 10am-5pm

Sun 26 Nov 10am-5pm

Sat 2 Dec 10am-5pm

Sun 3 Dec 10am-5pm

Fri 8 Dec 4pm-8pm

Sat 9 Dec 10am-5pm

Sun 10 Dec 10am-5pm

Fri 15 Dec 12pm-8pm

Sat 16 Dec 10am-5pm

Sun 17 Dec 10am-5pm

Thur 21 Dec 12pm-8pm

Fri 22 Dec 12pm-8pm

Sat 23 Dec 10am-5pm

Loading Map....
Date/Time
Date(s) - 01/12/2017 - 23/12/2017
10:00 am - 8:00 pm

Location
Dudley Canal & Limestone Mines