Indulgent Afternoon Tea at Himley Hall

 

???????????????????????

Indulgent Afternoon Tea at Himley Hall

Enjoy one of the true traditions of our culinary heritage in a venue where royal newlyweds spent their honeymoon and princes and earls once strolled.

The classic combination of Ribbon Sandwiches, Scones with Fruit Conserve and Cream, Sweet Pastries and tea in the superb settings of Himley Hall is an afternoon of indulgence that cannot be missed!

Arrival at Himley Hall is at 2.00 pm with guests seated in one of their beautifully refurbished ground floor rooms by 2.30 pm.

Gift vouchers for Indulgent Afternoon Teas are also available either by calling Himley Hall on 01384 817817 or visit our Gift Vouchers page to purchase online.

Menu

Tea & Coffee (served by the pot)

*******

 

Sandwiches resize for DD events page

A selection of Ribbon Sandwiches to include

Wiltshire Ham & Tomato, Free Range Egg & Mayonnaise, Mature Cheddar Cheese & Farmhouse Chutney, Prawn ‘Martini’

*******

Warm Scone served with

Strawberry Conserve and thick fresh cream

*******

???????????????????????

Selection of ‘two bite cakes’

Vanilla Blonde, White Chocolate & Raspberry Cheesecake slice,

Belgian Brownie, Tarte au Citron

*******

Making a booking

Afternoon Tea in Himley Hall must be pre-booked and is offered on individual weekday dates each month.

2018 Indulgent Afternoon Tea Dates

Current 2018 dates are:

Tuesday 13th November 2018

Tuesday 27th November 2018

2018 Indulgent Afternoon Tea

£21.00 per person

Indulgent Afternoon Tea with a glass of Prosecco £24.50 per person

Indulgent Afternoon Tea with a Bombay Sapphire  G & T  £24.50 per person

Additional dates may be available

Please call Himley Hall on 01384 817817 to enquire about current dates available or make a booking.

Individual, small party or large group bookings are available up to a maximum of 100 persons

Current 2019 dates are:

Tuesday 29 January 2019

Tuesday 5 February 2019

Tuesday 12 February 2019

Tuesday 19 February 2019

Saturday 23 February 2019

Tuesday 26 February 2019

Tuesday 5 March 2019

Tuesday 12 March 2019

Saturday 16 March 2019

Tuesday 19 March 2019

Tuesday 26 March 2019

Tuesday 2 April 2019

Tuesday 9 April 2019

Tuesday 16 April 2019

Tuesday 30 April 2019

Tuesday 7 May 2019

Tuesday 14 May 2019

Tuesday 21 May 2019

Tuesday 28 May 2019

Tuesday 4 June 2019

Tuesday 11 June 2019

Tuesday 18 June 2019

Tuesday 25 June 2019

Tuesday 2 July 2019

Tuesday 9 July 2019

Tuesday 16 July 2019

Tuesday 23 July 2019

Tuesday 30 July 2019

Tuesday 6 August 2019

Tuesday 13 August 2019

Tuesday 27 August 2019

Tuesday 3 September 2019

Tuesday 10 September 2019

Tuesday 17 September 2019

Tuesday 24 September 2019

Tuesday 1 October 2019

Tuesday 15 October 2019

Tuesday 22 October 2019

Tuesday 12 November 2019

Tuesday 26 November 2019