A royally good afternoon at Himley Hall!

Himley Hall and Park in springVisitors and locals of Dudley borough can now follow in the footsteps of Royals and enjoy afternoon tea at the famous Himley Hall and Park!

The landmark building, once the top destination for Royals and other elite members of society, is offering afternoon tea fit for a queen.

Guests will be able to enjoy tea, sandwiches and scones in one of the grand rooms, before taking a stroll through the stunning grounds designed by Lancelot ‘Capability’ Brown.

The mouth watering menu includes ‘two-bite’ cakes, ribbon sandwiches and warm scones.

Making a booking

Afternoon Tea in Himley Hall must be pre-booked and is offered on individual weekday dates each month.

Current 2015 dates on offer are:

Wednesday 21st October -Places available

Wednesday 18th November – Places available

2016 Indulgent Afternoon Tea Dates:

Current 2016 dates on offer are:

Wednesday 20th January

Wednesday 3rd February

Wednesday 2nd March

Wednesday 13th April

Wednesday 11th May

Wednesday 8th June

Wednesday 13th July

Wednesday 3rd August

Wednesday 14th September

Wednesday 5th October

Wednesday 16th November

 2016 Indulgent Afternoon Tea

£19.95 per person

Indulgent Afternoon Tea with a glass of Prosecco £23.50 per person

Indulgent Afternoon Tea with a Bombay Sapphire ‘G&T’ £23.50 per person

Additional dates may be available

Please call Himley Hall on 01384 817817 to enquire about current dates available or make a booking.

Individual, small party or large group bookings are available up to a maximum of 100 persons.

Booking is essential for individuals or groups by calling 01384 817817.

Read more about Himley Hall on the Dudley MBC website.